Local Accommodation

Accommodation

NamePostcodeTelephoneWebsite
A Shropshire Pad/ShrewsburySY3 0BP07930159914www.ashropshirepad.co.uk
Albright Hussey Manor HotelSY4 3AF01939 290523www.albrighthussey.co.uk
Albrighton Hall HotelSY4 3AG01939 291000www.albrightonhall.hotel-details.com
Best Western Valley HotelTF8 7DW01952 432247www.thevalleyhotel.co.uk
The Buckatree Hall HotelTF6 5AL01952 641821www.buckatreehallhotel.com
Ramada Telford IronbridgeTF3 4NA01952 425000www.ramadatelford.co.uk
Hawkstone Park HotelSY4 5UY01948 841700www.principal-hayley.com/hawkstone
Holiday Inn Telford -IronbridgeTF3 4EH01952 527000www.hitelfordhotel.com
Madeley Court HotelTF7 5DW01952 680068www.hotels-telford.com
Park Inn TelfordTF3 4NA01952 429988www.parkinn.co.uk/hotel-telford
Premier Inn Harmer HillSY4 3DS0871 527 9402www.premierinn.com
Premier Inn ShrewsburySY1 1QB0871 527 9402www.premierinn.com
Telford Q Hotel and Golf ResortTF7 4DT01952 429977www.qhotels.co.uk
The Inn at GrinshillSY4 3BL01939 429977www.theinnatgrinshill.co.uk
The International HotelTF3 4EA01952 521600www.internationalhoteltelford.com
The Lion HotelSY1 1UY01743 353107www.thelionhotelshrewsbury.co.uk
The Lord HillSY2 6AX01743 232601www.thelordhill.co.uk
The Prince Rupert HotelSY1 1UQ01743 499955www.prince-rupert-hotel.co.uk
Hambrook HouseSY3 7AD01743 365456www.hambrookhouse.co.uk
Darwin's TownhouseSY1 1XL01743 231049www.darwinstownhouse.com/
The Loopy ShrewSY1 1HU01743 366505www.loopyshrew.com
Windmill Cottage Guest HouseSY4 5UX01939 200219www.windmillcottage.co.uk
PorterHouse.SY1SY1 1EQ01743 358870www.porterhousesy1.co.uk
Travel Lodgehttps://www.travelodge.co.uk/uk/hotels-in-shrewsbury
Willington LodgeSY13 3BZ01948 830275www.willingtonlodge.co.uk

Caravan and Camping

NameTelephoneWebsite
Oxon Touring Park01743 340868www.morris-leisure.co.uk
Beaconsfield Farm Caravan Park01939 210370www.beaconsfieldholidaypark.co.uk
Bicton House Camping & Caravanning01743850054www.bictonhousecampingandcaravanning.co.uk
Salop Leisure Caravans01743 282400www.salopleisure.co.uk
Lower Lacon Caravan Park01939 232376www.lowerlaconcaravanpark.co.uk
Ryton Farm Holidays01743 718449www.rytonfarm.co.uk
Mill Farm Holiday Park01746 785208www.millfarmcaravanpark.co.uk
The Wingfield Caravan Park07853 934379www.thewingfieldcaravanpark.co.uk

Please note the above is provided as information only and Shrewsbury Flower Show does not make any recommendations for accommodation.